Friday, February 18, 2011

India Vs Bangladesh Live Stream Online - 19 Febraury 2011

ICC 2011 Cricket Worldcup fever starts India will be taking on Bangladesh in today's match in Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium Dhaka. This match is important from India's point-of-view to neutralize the revenge when they were defeated by Bangladesh in very 1st match in 2007 Cricket Worldcup, West-Indies.

Bangladesh will play on their home ground so they will have their supportive crowd but India had never ever lost in Bangladesh against Bangladesh record said.
IND vs BAN live star cricket, espn & star sports match will be telecast on television. India vs Bangladesh live streaming online & also below the websites for score summary.
This is the 1st Group-B stage match.

Hops on Master Blaster SACHIN TENDULKAR to break record of Javed Miyadad & Sanath Jai Surya on today's match. Caption M.S Dhoni are already in form with scoring a century in practice match along with spinners Piyush Chawla (7wkts) & Harbhajan Singh (5wkts).

Zaheer fit for play dhoni said on an interview and they are not taking Bangladesh as a lose side. where as Bangladesh caption Shakib Al Hasan said they are nothing to lose.
India is the 1st choice for bookies but Bangladesh rate also quite good.

Meerpur ground is beneficial for chasing side and also for spinners.

Well countdown for the 1st match begin both the teams are ready to face.

You can watch it live online on ESPNSTAR.COM while livve telecast will be available on STAR CRICKET.

MORE WWEBSITES :- cricinfo, cricket nirvana, and cricbuzz

Betting Websites :-,

Team Bangladesh : Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Mohammad Ashraful, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan(c), Mahmudullah, Naeem Islam, Abdur Razzak, Shahriar Nafees, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Hossain, Raqibul Hasan, Shafiul Islam, Suhrawadi Shuvo.

Team India : Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Munaf Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Piyush Chawla, Suresh Raina, S Sreesanth.


Post a Comment