Thursday, February 24, 2011

New Zealand vs Australia 2011 World Cup Progress

Group B new zealand ns australia world cup match is playing at vidarbha cricket association stadium, nagpur, India on 25 Feb, 04:00 AM GMT
Australia won the toss and elected to field. new zealand not got the good start up still they can play well but it dosnt seems that new zealand will do gud in this match

Match scores as follow:

New zealand

To bat DL Vettori*, TG Southee, HK Bennett

Fall Of Wicket:
1-20 (Brendon McCullum, 3.4 Over)
2-40 (Martin Guptill, 8.5 Over)
3-66 (Jesse Ryder, 13.2 Over)
4-66 (James Franklin, 13.5 Over)
5-67 (Scott Styris, 14.4 Over)
6-73 (Ross Taylor, 17 Over)

Australia Squads:
SR Watson, BJ Haddin†, RT Ponting*, MJ Clarke, DJ Hussey, CL White, SPD Smith, MG Johnson, JJ Krejza, B Lee, SW Tait

Match details
Toss Australia, who chose to field
Player of the match tba
Umpires HDPK Dharmasena (Sri Lanka) and BR Doctrove (West Indies)
TV umpire Asad Rauf (Pakistan)
Match referee RS Madugalle (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire BNJ Oxenford (Australia)

The starting of match new zealand made bad performance and new zealand have never won a match against Australia in India. now keep on eye on match n see what will happen.


Post a Comment