Monday, May 30, 2011

DLF IPL 2011 Awards| IPL T20 Season 4 Awards| IPL 4 Awards

After a splendid victory over RCB captain of CSK Mahinder Singh Dhoni won back to back two big tournament trophy. Also two consecutive victory of IPL, first in 2010 and second in 2011 under his captaincy.

Now 2011 IPL Awards will end this season with cheers.

  1. Golden Player of the tournament award : Chris Gayle (Royal Challengers Bangalore/West Indies)
  2. Most Run-scorer (Orange Cap) : Chris Gayle (Royal Challengers Bangalore/West Indies)
  3. Most-Wicket Taker (Purple Cap) : Lasith Malinga (Mmbai Indians/ Sri Lanka)
  4. The rising star award : Iqbal Abdulla (Kolkata Knight Riders / India)
  5. Best Individual Performance : Paul Valthaty (Kings XI Punjab / India)
  6. Karbonn Kamaal Catcher of the tournament : Keiron Pollard (Mumbai Indians / West Indies)
2011 IPL 4 Awards List with Price Money

  1. IPL 4 Champions: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Got Around Rs. 10 Crore
  2. IPL 4 Runners Up: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Got Around Rs. 5 Crore
  3. IPL 4 Third Place: Mumbai Indians (MI) Got Around Rs. 1 Crore
  4. IPL 4 Rising Star of the Year: Iqbal Abdulla Got Rs. 10 Lac
  5. IPL 4 Best Individual Performance in IPL 4: Paul Valthaty
  6. IPL 4 Orange Cap: Chris Gayle Got Rs. 10 Lac
  7. IPL 4 Purple Cap Award: Lasith Malinga Got Rs. 10 Lac
  8. IPL 4 Maximum Catches in the Tournament: Kieron Pollard Got Rs. 10 Lac
  9. IPL 4 Golden Player Award: Chris Gayle Got Rs. 5 Lac

IPL 2011 Winners| DLF IPL 2011 Champions

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is IPL 2011 Winner.

IPL 2011 Runners Up (2ND Place)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

IPL 2011 Third Place

Mumbai Indians (MI)

IPL 2011 Golden Player of the Tournament

Chris Gayle (RCB) gets the “DLF IPL 2011 Man of the Series” Award for his batting performance (Most runs – 608, 8 – wickets)

IPL T20 Season 4 Maximum Catches Award

Kieron Pollard (MI) got “IPL 2011 Most Catches” Award for his Best catches – 10.

DLF IPL 2011 Rising Star of the Tournament

Iqbal Abdulla – (KKR spinner)

Mat Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Best Ave Econ

15 50.0 0 305 16 3/24 19.06 6.10

DLF IPL 2011 Best Individual Performance| Best inning in IPL4

Paul Chandrashekar Valthaty (KXIP) gets “DLF IPL 2011 Best Individual Performance” Award for his unbeaten score 120 off 63 balls at Mohali against CSK in Match No – 9.

Prize: Volkswagen Vento Car

DLF Maximum Winner| DLF IPL 2011 Most Sixes

Chris Gayle (RCB): Most Sixes – 44

DLF IPL 2011 Orange Cap Award Winner

Chris Gayle (RCB): Most runs scored 608

DLF IPL 2011 Purple Cap Award Winner

Lasith Malinga (MI): Most wickets taken28

IPL 2011 Kingfisher Fair Play Award

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) gets the “IPL 2011 Kingfisher Fair Play” Award.


Post a Comment