Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Sri Lanka Tour To England Cricket Matchs Schedule 2011 Reviled

Below is the Schedule fixture of England vs Sri Lanka matches starts from 26th may to 9th july. In between their will be 3 test , 1 T20 and 5 ODI series in England. England vs Sri Lanka sries starts with test match whereas 1st test match in Sophia Gardens ,Cardiff Wales. Match timings will be 10:00 GMT for test matches whereas 13:30 GMT T20. Enjoy the series you may bookmark this page for more news regarding Live action.

DateMatch DetailsTimeVenue
May 26 Thu - May 30 MonEngland v Sri Lanka, 1st Test10:00Sophia GardensCardiff, Wales
Jun 03 Fri - Jun 07 TueEngland v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test10:00Lord'sLondon
Jun 16 Thu - Jun 20 MonEngland v Sri Lanka, 3rd Test10:00The Rose BowlSouthampton
Jun 25 - SatEngland v Sri Lanka, Only T20I13:30County GroundBristol
Jun 28 - TueEngland v Sri Lanka, 1st ODI12:00The Brit OvalLondon
Jul 01 - FriEngland v Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI09:45HeadingleyLeeds
Jul 03 - SunEngland v Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI09:45Riverside GroundChester-le-Street
Jul 06 - WedEngland v Sri Lanka, 4th ODI13:00Trent BridgeNottingham
Jul 09 - SatEngland v Sri Lanka, 5th ODI09:45Old TraffordManchester


Sports Traveler said...

Get to attend England Cricket Tours and you'll definitely enjoy your tours.

Post a Comment