Wednesday, February 29, 2012

IPL 5 – IPL 2012 Schedule, Fixtures,Teams, Venue & Players

Following is the list of teams, who would be sweating it out in DLF Indian Premiere League 2011:
  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3. Delhi Daredevils
  4. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  5. Deccan Chargers
  6. Kolkata Knight Riders
  7. Rajasthan Royals
  8. Kings XI Punjab
  9. Sahara Pune Warriors
Indian Premiere League is a marvel, a festival that brings all the Indians together and makes the world take notice. DLF Indian Premiere League2012 promises to be bigger and better, with the festival patakas guaranteed!

IPL 2012 – Fixture & Schedule

Wed04-Apr18pmChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
Thu05-Apr28pmKolkata Knight RidersDelhi DaredevilsKolkata
Fri06-Apr34pmMumbai IndiansPune Warriors IndiaMumbai
48pmRajasthan RoyalsKings XI PunjabJaipur
Sat07-Apr54pmRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi DaredevilsBangalore
68pmDeccan ChargersChennai Super KingsVizag
Sun08-Apr74pmRajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight RidersJaipur
88pmPune Warriors IndiaKings XI PunjabPune
Mon09-Apr98pmDeccan ChargersMumbai IndiansVizag
Tue10-Apr104pmRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBangalore
118pmDelhi DaredevilsChennai Super KingsDelhi
Wed11-Apr128pmMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
Thu12-Apr134pmChennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai
148pmKings XI PunjabPune Warriors IndiaMohali
Fri13-Apr158pmKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
Sat14-Apr164pmDelhi DaredevilsDeccan ChargersDelhi
178pmPune Warriors IndiaChennai Super KingsPune
Sun15-Apr184pmKolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKolkata
198pmRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBangalore
Mon16-Apr208pmMumbai IndiansDelhi DaredevilsMumbai
Tue17-Apr214pmRajasthan RoyalsDeccan ChargersJaipur
228pmRoyal Challengers BangalorePune Warriors IndiaBangalore
Wed18-Apr238pmKings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali
Thu19-Apr244pmDeccan ChargersDelhi DaredevilsHyderabad / Cuttack
258pmChennai Super KingsPune Warriors IndiaChennai
Fri20-Apr268pmKings XI PunjabRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
Sat21-Apr274pmChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
288pmDelhi DaredevilsPune Warriors IndiaDelhi
Sun22-Apr294pmMumbai IndiansKings XI PunjabMumbai
308pmDeccan ChargersKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad / Cuttack
Mon23-Apr318pmRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
Tue24-Apr324pmPune Warriors IndiaDelhi DaredevilsPune
338pmKolkata Knight RidersDeccan ChargersKolkata
Wed25-Apr344pmKings XI PunjabMumbai IndiansMohali
358pmRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBangalore
Thu26-Apr368pmPune Warriors IndiaDeccan ChargersPune
Fri27-Apr378pmDelhi DaredevilsMumbai IndiansDelhi
Sat28-Apr384pmChennai Super KingsKings XI PunjabChennai
398pmKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
Sun29-Apr404pmDelhi DaredevilsRajasthan RoyalsDelhi
Sun29-Apr418pmMumbai IndiansDeccan ChargersMumbai
Mon30-Apr428pmChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
Tue01-May434pmDeccan ChargersPune Warriors IndiaHyderabad
448pmRajasthan RoyalsDelhi DaredevilsJaipur
Wed02-May458pmRoyal Challengers BangaloreKings XI PunjabBangalore
Thu03-May468pmPune Warriors IndiaMumbai IndiansPune
Fri04-May478pmChennai Super KingsDeccan ChargersChennai
Sat05-May484pmKolkata Knight RidersPune Warriors IndiaKolkata
498pmKings XI PunjabRajasthan RoyalsMohali
Sun06-May504pmMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
518pmRoyal Challengers BangaloreDeccan ChargersBangalore
Mon07-May528pmDelhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
Tue08-May534pmPune Warriors IndiaRajasthan RoyalsPune
548pmDeccan ChargersKings XI PunjabHyderabad
Wed09-May558pmMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
Thu10-May568pmRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
Fri11-May578pmPune Warriors IndiaRoyal Challengers BangalorePune
Sat12-May584pmKolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansKolkata
598pmChennai Super KingsDelhi DaredevilsChennai
Sun13-May604pmRajasthan RoyalsPune Warriors IndiaJaipur
618pmKings XI PunjabDeccan ChargersMohali
Mon14-May624pmRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBangalore
638pmKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
Tue15-May648pmDelhi DaredevilsKings XI PunjabDelhi
Wed16-May658pmMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
Thu17-May664pmKings XI PunjabChennai Super KingsDharamsala
678pmDelhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
Fri18-May688pmDeccan ChargersRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
Sat19-May694pmKings XI PunjabDelhi DaredevilsDharamsala
708pmPune Warriors IndiaKolkata Knight RidersPune
Sun20-May714pmDeccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
728pmRajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur


Tue22-MayQUALIFIER 18pmFirst Placed TeamSecond Placed TeamBangalore
Wed23-MayELIMINATOR8pmThird Placed TeamFourth Placed TeamBangalore
Fri25-MayQUALIFIER 28pmWinner of EliminatorLoser of Qualifier 1Chennai
Sun27-MayFINAL8pmWinner of Qualifier 1Winner of Qualifier 2Chennai
Please note that this schedule may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole opinion of BCCI-IPL.